Apollycon Author List & Registration Info!

Hi, everyone!   I am so excited to be an Apollycon blogger this year! Today I will be revealing the 4 different pass types available: Titan,...

Dominion Blog Tour: Guest Reviewer: Melody Manful

  Melody Manful is the author of The Guardian Angels series. Her newest book, Dominion, releases on August 20th, 2012. You can find out more...

Christina’s Guide to Historical Novels – Part 3 (Vocabulary and Society)

Part three of our Guide to Historical Novels takes a look at some of the vocabulary and social terms used during the 17th and...

Blood Promise Frenzy… Where is it?

Richelle Mead's fourth book in the Vampire Academy series, Blood Promise, was released last week. We interviewed Richelle in the lead up to the...

Blog Tour: Breathe for Me by Rhonda Helms

Title: Breathe For Me Author: Rhonda Helms Release Date: August 5, 2014 Publisher: Spencer Hill Press   Synopsis: Isabel’s been cursed since the Middle Ages.   Desperate to escape an arranged...

2014 Debut Author Intros Episode 2

Welcome to the 2nd episode of the 2014 Debut Author Intros. The point of these episodes is to get you guys a little bit...

The Lovely and the Lost (The Dispossessed #2) by Page Morgan

About the Book Title: THE LOVELY AND THE LOST Author: Page Morgan Publisher: Delacorte Press Pub. Date: May 13, 2014 Pages: 368 Find it: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Goodreads For readers of Lauren Kate's Fallen...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

Discussion Books: ARCs (Advanced Readers Copies) and New Bloggers

Hi, everyone! Welcome back to our weekly (hopefully) discussion post! This week I want to discuss how to get ARCs, how much is too much,...

Cover Reveal: Last House Burning by Katy Scott

Last House Burning by Katy Scott Genre: YA/NA urban fantasy with a touch of satire  Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23238019-last-house-burning?from_search=true In an old house in a deserted, burned-down village, a young woman...

Book Blitz & Giveaway: Perfectly Misunderstood by Robin Daniels

    Book Title: Perfectly Misunderstood Genre: YA Contemporary Romance/Romantic Comedy Book Synopsis: Jayden Valdez is an overachieving intellectual. Mike McGinnes is Franklin High School’s dumbest jock....

Blog Tour: The Blue Unicorn’s Journey To Osm by Sybrina Durant

The Blue Unicorn’s Journey To Osm by Sybrina Durant Genre: a science fiction/fantasy illustrated book For teens and older readers   “An illustrated unicorn fantasy – from...