Dominion Blog Tour: Guest Reviewer: Melody Manful

  Melody Manful is the author of The Guardian Angels series. Her newest book, Dominion, releases on August 20th, 2012. You can find out more...

Christina’s Guide to Historical Novels – Part 3 (Vocabulary and Society)

Part three of our Guide to Historical Novels takes a look at some of the vocabulary and social terms used during the 17th and...

Blood Promise Frenzy… Where is it?

Richelle Mead's fourth book in the Vampire Academy series, Blood Promise, was released last week. We interviewed Richelle in the lead up to the...

Blog Tour: Breathe for Me by Rhonda Helms

Title: Breathe For Me Author: Rhonda Helms Release Date: August 5, 2014 Publisher: Spencer Hill Press   Synopsis: Isabel’s been cursed since the Middle Ages.   Desperate to escape an arranged...

2014 Debut Author Intros Episode 2

Welcome to the 2nd episode of the 2014 Debut Author Intros. The point of these episodes is to get you guys a little bit...

The Lovely and the Lost (The Dispossessed #2) by Page Morgan

About the Book Title: THE LOVELY AND THE LOST Author: Page Morgan Publisher: Delacorte Press Pub. Date: May 13, 2014 Pages: 368 Find it: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Goodreads For readers of Lauren Kate's Fallen...

On a Foreign Field: A Story of Loyalty and Brotherhood Blog Tour

Sir Reeve Montgomery is an Englishman born and bred, proud of his heritage and the right to serve his country fighting against the Scottish...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

Top Ten Books If You Like The Vampire Diaries

Hey, Everyone! Welcome back! Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week we are discussing the Top Ten Books If...

Discussion Books: ARCs (Advanced Readers Copies) and New Bloggers

Hi, everyone! Welcome back to our weekly (hopefully) discussion post! This week I want to discuss how to get ARCs, how much is too much,...

Grace – Morris Gleitzman

In the beginning there was me and Mum and Dad and the twins. And talk about happy families, we were bountiful . But it...

Shattered Sky Blog Tour + Giveaway and Guest Post

Debris Dreams The year: 2067 The place: Sun-Earth Lagrange Point L1, 1.5 million kilometers above the surface of the Earth. The objective: Survive. Sixteen-year-old Drusilla Zhao lives in...