Wicked Games – Sean Olin

Wicked Games is the first book in a sexy thriller series where passion, lies, and revenge collide-perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Sara Shepard. To...

DNF: Dear Killer – Katherine Ewell

Rule One—Nothing is right, nothing is wrong. Rule Two—Be careful. Rule Three—Fight using your legs whenever possible, because they’re the strongest part of your body. Your...

DNF: Gone by Michael Grant

The first in New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant's breathtaking dystopian, sci-fi saga, Gone is a page-turning thriller that invokes the classic The...

No One Else Can Have You by Kathleen Hale

Small towns are nothing if not friendly. Friendship, Wisconsin (population: 688) is no different. Around here, everyone wears a smile. And no one ever...

Arson (Arson #1) – Estevan Vega

ARSON is the first book in a Young Adult Paranormal series. Book two, ASHES, is also available now.  ARSON GABLE FEELS LIKE A FREAK. HE...

DNF: Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea – April Genevieve Tucholke

You stop fearing the devil when you’re holding his hand… Nothing much exciting rolls through Violet White’s sleepy, seaside town…until River West comes along. River...

In the After – Demitria Lunetta

They hear the most silent of footsteps. They are faster than anything you've ever seen. And They won't stop chasing you...until you are dead. Amy is watching...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

The Mortal Instruments Movie — OFFICIAL

Yup, you read correctly, The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare has been optioned for a movie. Cassandra Clare announced the news today at the...

New Adult Event: Jaime from Two Chicks on Books Discusses Must Read New Adult...

Hi, everyone! Welcome back to our New Adult event! Today, I am so excited to introduce you to Jaime from Two Chicks on Books! I...

July 2012 Upcoming YA Book Releases

July 1 Wild Song by Jane Eagland An atmospheric historical romance for teens, from a gifted and acclaimed author. Beautifully packaged with a foiled jacket. Anna is living...

Beautiful Creatures Giveaway

As part of our Book of the Month promotion this month, we've got one signed copy of Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl's, Beautiful Creatures,...