Wicked Games – Sean Olin

Wicked Games is the first book in a sexy thriller series where passion, lies, and revenge collide-perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Sara Shepard. To...

DNF: Dear Killer – Katherine Ewell

Rule One—Nothing is right, nothing is wrong. Rule Two—Be careful. Rule Three—Fight using your legs whenever possible, because they’re the strongest part of your body. Your...

DNF: Gone by Michael Grant

The first in New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant's breathtaking dystopian, sci-fi saga, Gone is a page-turning thriller that invokes the classic The...

No One Else Can Have You by Kathleen Hale

Small towns are nothing if not friendly. Friendship, Wisconsin (population: 688) is no different. Around here, everyone wears a smile. And no one ever...

Arson (Arson #1) – Estevan Vega

ARSON is the first book in a Young Adult Paranormal series. Book two, ASHES, is also available now.  ARSON GABLE FEELS LIKE A FREAK. HE...

DNF: Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea – April Genevieve Tucholke

You stop fearing the devil when you’re holding his hand… Nothing much exciting rolls through Violet White’s sleepy, seaside town…until River West comes along. River...

In the After – Demitria Lunetta

They hear the most silent of footsteps. They are faster than anything you've ever seen. And They won't stop chasing you...until you are dead. Amy is watching...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

Discussion Books: ARCs (Advanced Readers Copies) and New Bloggers

Hi, everyone! Welcome back to our weekly (hopefully) discussion post! This week I want to discuss how to get ARCs, how much is too much,...

2017 Debut Authors Bash Blogger Sign Ups

Hi, everyone! I’m so excited to be hosting the Debut Authors Bash for our 5th year in a row! For those of you who haven’t...

Book Review – A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and...

A nightmare, I’d told Tamlin. I was the nightmare. Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin’s maneuverings and the...

Book Review: Even the Darkest Stars (Even the Darkest Stars #1) by Heather Fawcett

Kamzin has always dreamed of becoming one of the Emperor’s royal explorers, the elite climbers tasked with mapping the wintry, mountainous Empire and spying...