Wicked Games – Sean Olin

Wicked Games is the first book in a sexy thriller series where passion, lies, and revenge collide-perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Sara Shepard. To...

DNF: Dear Killer – Katherine Ewell

Rule One—Nothing is right, nothing is wrong. Rule Two—Be careful. Rule Three—Fight using your legs whenever possible, because they’re the strongest part of your body. Your...

DNF: Gone by Michael Grant

The first in New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant's breathtaking dystopian, sci-fi saga, Gone is a page-turning thriller that invokes the classic The...

No One Else Can Have You by Kathleen Hale

Small towns are nothing if not friendly. Friendship, Wisconsin (population: 688) is no different. Around here, everyone wears a smile. And no one ever...

Arson (Arson #1) – Estevan Vega

ARSON is the first book in a Young Adult Paranormal series. Book two, ASHES, is also available now.  ARSON GABLE FEELS LIKE A FREAK. HE...

DNF: Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea – April Genevieve Tucholke

You stop fearing the devil when you’re holding his hand… Nothing much exciting rolls through Violet White’s sleepy, seaside town…until River West comes along. River...

In the After – Demitria Lunetta

They hear the most silent of footsteps. They are faster than anything you've ever seen. And They won't stop chasing you...until you are dead. Amy is watching...

Popular Posts

Altered by Jennifer Rush

Everything about Anna's life is a secret. Her father works for the Branch at the helm of its latest project: monitoring and administering treatments...

The Mortal Instruments Movie — OFFICIAL

Yup, you read correctly, The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare has been optioned for a movie. Cassandra Clare announced the news today at the...

Truth by Christina Benjamin Book Blitz

The Geneva Project – Truth (vol.1) by Christina Benjamin Promo: on sale for $.99 Get caught up now. Book 3 releases Sept 1st! Purchase Links: http://amzn.com/0988337517 http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B009CKRKD4 http://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B009CKRKD4 https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/the-geneva-project-truth/id563130998?mt=11&uo=4 https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/the-geneva-project-truth http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-geneva-project-christina-benjamin/1112950166?ean=9780988337510 Enslaved at...

Book Review: Midnight Bites: Stories of the Morganville Vampires (The Morganville Vampires) by Rachel...

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Caine presents a collection of stories—including six new tales—featuring the little Texas town that’s overrun by the...

July 2012 Upcoming YA Book Releases

July 1 Wild Song by Jane Eagland An atmospheric historical romance for teens, from a gifted and acclaimed author. Beautifully packaged with a foiled jacket. Anna is living...