YaReads Co-Blogger(s) Application

Hi everyone!   As you all know, I've been on somewhat of a blogging hiatus for the past year and a half. First, I ended up...

Blog Tour: Breathe for Me by Rhonda Helms

Title: Breathe For Me Author: Rhonda Helms Release Date: August 5, 2014 Publisher: Spencer Hill Press   Synopsis: Isabel’s been cursed since the Middle Ages.   Desperate to escape an arranged...

The Lovely and the Lost (The Dispossessed #2) by Page Morgan

About the Book Title: THE LOVELY AND THE LOST Author: Page Morgan Publisher: Delacorte Press Pub. Date: May 13, 2014 Pages: 368 Find it: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Goodreads For readers of Lauren Kate's Fallen...

Blog Tour: Interview with Emma Eden Ramos

Still at Your Door: A Fictional Memoir by Emma Eden Ramos Genre: YA/Contemporary Publisher: Writers AMuse Me Publishing Published: February 22nd, 2014 Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18849022-still-at-your-door Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Still-At-Your-Door-Fictional/dp/1927044944 B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/still-at-your-door-emma-eden-ramos/1118670496?ean=2940148213307 YA — Sabrina...

Introducing Our New Reviewer, Emma!!!

Hi everyone! Welcome back! After a lonnnng wait, we finally have our new reviewer! I'd like to introduce you all to Emma! I'm so excited...

2014 YA Heartbreakers: Liz Fichera

Hey everyone! Welcome back to the 2014 YA Heartbreakers! I believe this is our last Heartbreakers post of the month and what better way to...

Book Blogger Love-A-Thon: Introducing NicoleLynn from PopCrunchBoom

  I am very exciting to be hosting Nicolelynn from PopCrunchBoom on the blog today! I'm a big fan of her blog (and our mutual...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

Discussion Books: ARCs (Advanced Readers Copies) and New Bloggers

Hi, everyone! Welcome back to our weekly (hopefully) discussion post! This week I want to discuss how to get ARCs, how much is too much,...

Cover Reveal: Last House Burning by Katy Scott

Last House Burning by Katy Scott Genre: YA/NA urban fantasy with a touch of satire  Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23238019-last-house-burning?from_search=true In an old house in a deserted, burned-down village, a young woman...

Book Blitz & Giveaway: Perfectly Misunderstood by Robin Daniels

    Book Title: Perfectly Misunderstood Genre: YA Contemporary Romance/Romantic Comedy Book Synopsis: Jayden Valdez is an overachieving intellectual. Mike McGinnes is Franklin High School’s dumbest jock....

Blog Tour: The Blue Unicorn’s Journey To Osm by Sybrina Durant

The Blue Unicorn’s Journey To Osm by Sybrina Durant Genre: a science fiction/fantasy illustrated book For teens and older readers   “An illustrated unicorn fantasy – from...