YaReads Co-Blogger(s) Application

Hi everyone!   As you all know, I've been on somewhat of a blogging hiatus for the past year and a half. First, I ended up...

Blog Tour: Breathe for Me by Rhonda Helms

Title: Breathe For Me Author: Rhonda Helms Release Date: August 5, 2014 Publisher: Spencer Hill Press   Synopsis: Isabel’s been cursed since the Middle Ages.   Desperate to escape an arranged...

The Lovely and the Lost (The Dispossessed #2) by Page Morgan

About the Book Title: THE LOVELY AND THE LOST Author: Page Morgan Publisher: Delacorte Press Pub. Date: May 13, 2014 Pages: 368 Find it: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Goodreads For readers of Lauren Kate's Fallen...

Blog Tour: Interview with Emma Eden Ramos

Still at Your Door: A Fictional Memoir by Emma Eden Ramos Genre: YA/Contemporary Publisher: Writers AMuse Me Publishing Published: February 22nd, 2014 Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18849022-still-at-your-door Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Still-At-Your-Door-Fictional/dp/1927044944 B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/still-at-your-door-emma-eden-ramos/1118670496?ean=2940148213307 YA — Sabrina...

Introducing Our New Reviewer, Emma!!!

Hi everyone! Welcome back! After a lonnnng wait, we finally have our new reviewer! I'd like to introduce you all to Emma! I'm so excited...

2014 YA Heartbreakers: Liz Fichera

Hey everyone! Welcome back to the 2014 YA Heartbreakers! I believe this is our last Heartbreakers post of the month and what better way to...

Book Blogger Love-A-Thon: Introducing NicoleLynn from PopCrunchBoom

  I am very exciting to be hosting Nicolelynn from PopCrunchBoom on the blog today! I'm a big fan of her blog (and our mutual...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

Top Ten Books If You Like The Vampire Diaries

Hey, Everyone! Welcome back! Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week we are discussing the Top Ten Books If...

Discussion Books: ARCs (Advanced Readers Copies) and New Bloggers

Hi, everyone! Welcome back to our weekly (hopefully) discussion post! This week I want to discuss how to get ARCs, how much is too much,...

Grace – Morris Gleitzman

In the beginning there was me and Mum and Dad and the twins. And talk about happy families, we were bountiful . But it...

Shattered Sky Blog Tour + Giveaway and Guest Post

Debris Dreams The year: 2067 The place: Sun-Earth Lagrange Point L1, 1.5 million kilometers above the surface of the Earth. The objective: Survive. Sixteen-year-old Drusilla Zhao lives in...