The Sorcerer Heir (The Heir Chronicles #5) by Cinda Williams Chima

The delicate peace between Wizards and the underguilds (Warriors, Seers, Enchanters, and Sorcerers) still holds by the thinnest of threads, but powerful forces inside...

Blackbird (Blackbird Duology #1) by Anna Carey

From the author of the Eve trilogy comes the breathless story of a girl racing to figure out who she is--and how to stay...

Rites of Passage by Joy N. Hensley

  Sam McKenna’s never turned down a dare. And she's not going to start with the last one her brother gave her before he died.So...

DNF: The Dolls by Kiki Sullivan

Eveny Cheval just moved back to Louisiana after spending her childhood in New York with her aunt Bea. Eveny hasn’t seen her hometown since...

Book of the Month Review: Deadly Little Sins (Prep School Confidential #3) by Kara...

In Kara Taylor's Deadly Little Sins, Anne Dowling investigates a mysterious disappearance in this fast-paced, twisty conclusion to the Prep School Confidential series.It’s August and...

DNF: #scandal by Sarah Ockler

Lucy’s learned some important lessons from tabloid darling Jayla Heart’s all-too-public blunders: Avoid the spotlight, don’t feed the Internet trolls, and keep your secrets...

Wicked Games – Sean Olin

Wicked Games is the first book in a sexy thriller series where passion, lies, and revenge collide-perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Sara Shepard. To...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

Top Ten Books If You Like The Vampire Diaries

Hey, Everyone! Welcome back! Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week we are discussing the Top Ten Books If...

2016 Debut Authors Bash Schedule

June 1st My Book Addiction - Kristy Acevedo SleepsOnTables – Michele Bacon Adventures in Writing – Jennifer DiGiovanni Sci-Fi and Scary - Margaret Dilloway YaReads...

2013 Debut Authors Bash Blogger Sign Ups

  Hi everyone! I am SO excited to let you all know that we are hosting the 2013 Debut Authors Bash Sign Ups! So far, we...

Blog Tour: Poor Little Guy by Elanna Allen Guest Post + Review

Hi, everyone! Welcome Back! I am so excited to be a part of the Poor Little Guy blog tour today! I'm pretty big into picture...