The Sorcerer Heir (The Heir Chronicles #5) by Cinda Williams Chima

The delicate peace between Wizards and the underguilds (Warriors, Seers, Enchanters, and Sorcerers) still holds by the thinnest of threads, but powerful forces inside...

Blackbird (Blackbird Duology #1) by Anna Carey

From the author of the Eve trilogy comes the breathless story of a girl racing to figure out who she is--and how to stay...

Rites of Passage by Joy N. Hensley

  Sam McKenna’s never turned down a dare. And she's not going to start with the last one her brother gave her before he died.So...

DNF: The Dolls by Kiki Sullivan

Eveny Cheval just moved back to Louisiana after spending her childhood in New York with her aunt Bea. Eveny hasn’t seen her hometown since...

Book of the Month Review: Deadly Little Sins (Prep School Confidential #3) by Kara...

In Kara Taylor's Deadly Little Sins, Anne Dowling investigates a mysterious disappearance in this fast-paced, twisty conclusion to the Prep School Confidential series.It’s August and...

DNF: #scandal by Sarah Ockler

Lucy’s learned some important lessons from tabloid darling Jayla Heart’s all-too-public blunders: Avoid the spotlight, don’t feed the Internet trolls, and keep your secrets...

Wicked Games – Sean Olin

Wicked Games is the first book in a sexy thriller series where passion, lies, and revenge collide-perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Sara Shepard. To...

Popular Posts

Aurora Sky (Vampire Hunter #1) Review & Giveaway – Nikki Jefford

If there is one thing eighteen-year-old Aurora Sky wants, it’s to get off the iceberg she calls home. Being kissed before she graduates wouldn’t...

The Mortal Instruments Movie — OFFICIAL

Yup, you read correctly, The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare has been optioned for a movie. Cassandra Clare announced the news today at the...

Altered by Jennifer Rush

Everything about Anna's life is a secret. Her father works for the Branch at the helm of its latest project: monitoring and administering treatments...

Truth by Christina Benjamin Book Blitz

The Geneva Project – Truth (vol.1) by Christina Benjamin Promo: on sale for $.99 Get caught up now. Book 3 releases Sept 1st! Purchase Links: http://amzn.com/0988337517 http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B009CKRKD4 http://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B009CKRKD4 https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/the-geneva-project-truth/id563130998?mt=11&uo=4 https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/the-geneva-project-truth http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-geneva-project-christina-benjamin/1112950166?ean=9780988337510 Enslaved at...

July 2012 Upcoming YA Book Releases

July 1 Wild Song by Jane Eagland An atmospheric historical romance for teens, from a gifted and acclaimed author. Beautifully packaged with a foiled jacket. Anna is living...