The Sorcerer Heir (The Heir Chronicles #5) by Cinda Williams Chima

The delicate peace between Wizards and the underguilds (Warriors, Seers, Enchanters, and Sorcerers) still holds by the thinnest of threads, but powerful forces inside...

Blackbird (Blackbird Duology #1) by Anna Carey

From the author of the Eve trilogy comes the breathless story of a girl racing to figure out who she is--and how to stay...

Rites of Passage by Joy N. Hensley

  Sam McKenna’s never turned down a dare. And she's not going to start with the last one her brother gave her before he died.So...

DNF: The Dolls by Kiki Sullivan

Eveny Cheval just moved back to Louisiana after spending her childhood in New York with her aunt Bea. Eveny hasn’t seen her hometown since...

Book of the Month Review: Deadly Little Sins (Prep School Confidential #3) by Kara...

In Kara Taylor's Deadly Little Sins, Anne Dowling investigates a mysterious disappearance in this fast-paced, twisty conclusion to the Prep School Confidential series.It’s August and...

DNF: #scandal by Sarah Ockler

Lucy’s learned some important lessons from tabloid darling Jayla Heart’s all-too-public blunders: Avoid the spotlight, don’t feed the Internet trolls, and keep your secrets...

Wicked Games – Sean Olin

Wicked Games is the first book in a sexy thriller series where passion, lies, and revenge collide-perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Sara Shepard. To...

Popular Posts

Truth by Christina Benjamin Book Blitz

The Geneva Project – Truth (vol.1) by Christina Benjamin Promo: on sale for $.99 Get caught up now. Book 3 releases Sept 1st! Purchase Links: http://amzn.com/0988337517 http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B009CKRKD4 http://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B009CKRKD4 https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/the-geneva-project-truth/id563130998?mt=11&uo=4 https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/the-geneva-project-truth http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-geneva-project-christina-benjamin/1112950166?ean=9780988337510 Enslaved at...

Book Review: Midnight Bites: Stories of the Morganville Vampires (The Morganville Vampires) by Rachel...

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Caine presents a collection of stories—including six new tales—featuring the little Texas town that’s overrun by the...

Top Ten Books If You Like The Vampire Diaries

Hey, Everyone! Welcome back! Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week we are discussing the Top Ten Books If...

July 2012 Upcoming YA Book Releases

July 1 Wild Song by Jane Eagland An atmospheric historical romance for teens, from a gifted and acclaimed author. Beautifully packaged with a foiled jacket. Anna is living...

Love is Hell – Melissa Marr, Scott Westerfeld, Justine Larbalestier, Gabrielle Zevin, Laurie Faria...

Short stories have never really been my cup of tea. Just when I’m getting attached to the characters, just when I’m immersing myself in...