The Sorcerer Heir (The Heir Chronicles #5) by Cinda Williams Chima

The delicate peace between Wizards and the underguilds (Warriors, Seers, Enchanters, and Sorcerers) still holds by the thinnest of threads, but powerful forces inside...

Blackbird (Blackbird Duology #1) by Anna Carey

From the author of the Eve trilogy comes the breathless story of a girl racing to figure out who she is--and how to stay...

Rites of Passage by Joy N. Hensley

  Sam McKenna’s never turned down a dare. And she's not going to start with the last one her brother gave her before he died.So...

DNF: The Dolls by Kiki Sullivan

Eveny Cheval just moved back to Louisiana after spending her childhood in New York with her aunt Bea. Eveny hasn’t seen her hometown since...

Book of the Month Review: Deadly Little Sins (Prep School Confidential #3) by Kara...

In Kara Taylor's Deadly Little Sins, Anne Dowling investigates a mysterious disappearance in this fast-paced, twisty conclusion to the Prep School Confidential series.It’s August and...

DNF: #scandal by Sarah Ockler

Lucy’s learned some important lessons from tabloid darling Jayla Heart’s all-too-public blunders: Avoid the spotlight, don’t feed the Internet trolls, and keep your secrets...

Wicked Games – Sean Olin

Wicked Games is the first book in a sexy thriller series where passion, lies, and revenge collide-perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Sara Shepard. To...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

Discussion Books: ARCs (Advanced Readers Copies) and New Bloggers

Hi, everyone! Welcome back to our weekly (hopefully) discussion post! This week I want to discuss how to get ARCs, how much is too much,...

Top Ten Books If You Like The Vampire Diaries

Hey, Everyone! Welcome back! Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week we are discussing the Top Ten Books If...

Apollycon Author List & Registration Info!

Hi, everyone!   I am so excited to be an Apollycon blogger this year! Today I will be revealing the 4 different pass types available: Titan,...

Debut Authors Bash : Melissa Roske

Hi, everyone! Welcome to today's stop for the Debut Authors Bash! Today, I am very excited to host Melissa Roske. Find out more info...