Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins – The Second Hunger Games Novel!

52
8658

Fans of Suzanne Collins, Hunger Games, are going to be so excited about this! We can officially announce that the second novel in the trilogy, called Catching Fire, is due for release on September 8, 2009. Check out the awesome cover:

Collins is currently working on the third novel in the trilogy, and Scholastic Books are saying that they’re keeping everything with Catching Fire and the third novel completely under wraps. To read more, click here

Comments are closed.