Tempt the Stars (Cassandra Palmer #6) – Karen Chance

Being a goddess is a lot less fun than you might think. Especially when you’re only a half goddess, and you only found out...

Obsession (Arum #1) – Jennifer L. Armentrout

He’s arrogant, domineering, and... To. Die. For. Hunter is a ruthless killer. And the Department of Defense has him firmly in their grasp, which usually...

DNF: Halfway to the Grave (Night Huntress #1) – Jeaniene Frost

Half-vampire Catherine Crawfield is going after the undead with a vengeance, aiming for the father who ruined her mother. Bones, a vampire bounty hunter,...

The Winter Witch – Paula Brackston

Fledgling witch Morgana must defend her love, her home, and her life in this enthralling tale perfect for fans of Discovery of Witches In her small...

The Billionaire’s Paradigm: His Absolute Purpose (The Billionaire’s Paradigm, #1-7) by Cerys du Lys

From USA Today Bestselling Author Cerys du Lys ~  Trapped in a library during a blizzard, Elise finds herself forced into isolation with Lucent Storme,...

Personal Demon (Women of the Otherworld #8) – Kelley Armstrong

Tabloid reporter Hope Adams appears to live the life of an ordinary working girl. But in addition to possessing the beauty of a Bolly-wood...

Two Weeks’ Notice (Revivalist #2) – Rachel Caine

In  New York Times bestselling author Rachel Caine’s “thrilling”* Revivalist series, Bryn Davis finds out that making a living can be rough if you’re already...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

Discussion Books: ARCs (Advanced Readers Copies) and New Bloggers

Hi, everyone! Welcome back to our weekly (hopefully) discussion post! This week I want to discuss how to get ARCs, how much is too much,...

Top Ten Books If You Like The Vampire Diaries

Hey, Everyone! Welcome back! Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week we are discussing the Top Ten Books If...

Love is Hell – Melissa Marr, Scott Westerfeld, Justine Larbalestier, Gabrielle Zevin, Laurie Faria...

Short stories have never really been my cup of tea. Just when I’m getting attached to the characters, just when I’m immersing myself in...

Book Review: Midnight Bites: Stories of the Morganville Vampires (The Morganville Vampires) by Rachel...

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Caine presents a collection of stories—including six new tales—featuring the little Texas town that’s overrun by the...