The Beautiful and the Cursed: Marco’s Story – Page Morgan

Learn more about Ingrid and Gabby and the terrifying forces at work in the world of The Beautiful and the Cursed.   I fell in love with...

Born Wicked (Cahill Witch Chronicles #1) – Jessica Spotswood

A gorgeous, witchy, romantic fantasy by a debut author! Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and the Beautiful Creatures series! Everybody thinks Cate Cahill and...

Born of Illusion (Born of Illusion #1) – Teri Brown

Anna Van Housen is thirteen the first time she breaks her mother out of jail. By sixteen she’s street smart and savvy, assisting her...

The Beautiful and the Cursed – Page Morgan

After a bizarre accident, Ingrid Waverly is forced to leave London with her mother and younger sister, Gabby, trading a world full of fancy...

Eleanor & Park – Rainbow Rowell

"Bono met his wife in high school," Park says. "So did Jerry Lee Lewis," Eleanor answers. "I’m not kidding," he says. "You should be," she says, "we’re...

Guest Reviewer: C.J. Redwine

C.J. Redwine is the author of Defiance, which published in August, 2012. C.J. took the time out of her own schedule to do a...

On a Foreign Field: A Story of Loyalty and Brotherhood Blog Tour

Sir Reeve Montgomery is an Englishman born and bred, proud of his heritage and the right to serve his country fighting against the Scottish...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

Top Ten Books If You Like The Vampire Diaries

Hey, Everyone! Welcome back! Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week we are discussing the Top Ten Books If...

Discussion Books: ARCs (Advanced Readers Copies) and New Bloggers

Hi, everyone! Welcome back to our weekly (hopefully) discussion post! This week I want to discuss how to get ARCs, how much is too much,...

Grace – Morris Gleitzman

In the beginning there was me and Mum and Dad and the twins. And talk about happy families, we were bountiful . But it...