DNF Review: Forest of Whispers by Jennifer Murgia

Raised by an old fortune-teller within the dark veil of the Bavarian Black Forest, Rune has learned two valuable lessons: only take from the...

The Jewel (The Lone City #1) by Amy Ewing

The Jewel means wealth. The Jewel means beauty. The Jewel means royalty. But for girls like Violet, the Jewel means servitude. Not just any...

DNF: The Dolls by Kiki Sullivan

Eveny Cheval just moved back to Louisiana after spending her childhood in New York with her aunt Bea. Eveny hasn’t seen her hometown since...

DNF: Push (The Game #2) by Eve Silver

It’s either break the rules or die. Miki Jones lives her life by her own strict set of rules, to keep control, to keep the...

Hexed by Michelle Krys

  If high school is all about social status, Indigo Blackwood has it made. Sure, her quirky mom owns an occult shop, and a nerd...

The Lovely and the Lost (The Dispossessed #2) by Page Morgan

About the Book Title: THE LOVELY AND THE LOST Author: Page Morgan Publisher: Delacorte Press Pub. Date: May 13, 2014 Pages: 368 Find it: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Goodreads For readers of Lauren Kate's Fallen...

After the End by Amy Plum

"I have no idea what is truth and what is fiction. I'm all I've got now. I can't trust anyone." World War III has left...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

Discussion Books: ARCs (Advanced Readers Copies) and New Bloggers

Hi, everyone! Welcome back to our weekly (hopefully) discussion post! This week I want to discuss how to get ARCs, how much is too much,...

Cover Reveal: Last House Burning by Katy Scott

Last House Burning by Katy Scott Genre: YA/NA urban fantasy with a touch of satire  Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23238019-last-house-burning?from_search=true In an old house in a deserted, burned-down village, a young woman...

Book Blitz & Giveaway: Perfectly Misunderstood by Robin Daniels

    Book Title: Perfectly Misunderstood Genre: YA Contemporary Romance/Romantic Comedy Book Synopsis: Jayden Valdez is an overachieving intellectual. Mike McGinnes is Franklin High School’s dumbest jock....

Blog Tour: The Blue Unicorn’s Journey To Osm by Sybrina Durant

The Blue Unicorn’s Journey To Osm by Sybrina Durant Genre: a science fiction/fantasy illustrated book For teens and older readers   “An illustrated unicorn fantasy – from...