Hexed by Michelle Krys

  If high school is all about social status, Indigo Blackwood has it made. Sure, her quirky mom owns an occult shop, and a nerd...

The Lovely and the Lost (The Dispossessed #2) by Page Morgan

About the Book Title: THE LOVELY AND THE LOST Author: Page Morgan Publisher: Delacorte Press Pub. Date: May 13, 2014 Pages: 368 Find it: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Goodreads For readers of Lauren Kate's Fallen...

Don’t Look Back by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Samantha is a stranger in her own life. Until the night she disappeared with her best friend, Cassie, everyone said Sam had it all-popularity,...

DNF: Dear Killer – Katherine Ewell

Rule One—Nothing is right, nothing is wrong. Rule Two—Be careful. Rule Three—Fight using your legs whenever possible, because they’re the strongest part of your body. Your...

Blog Tour: Summer on the Short Bus by Bethany Crandell

Title: SUMMER ON THE SHORT BUS Author: Bethany Crandell Publisher: Running Press Kids Pages: 256 Pub. Date: April 1, 2014 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Barnes & Noble Cricket Montgomery has been thrown under the...

DNF: Gone by Michael Grant

The first in New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant's breathtaking dystopian, sci-fi saga, Gone is a page-turning thriller that invokes the classic The...

Nikki from Fiction Freak Guest Reviews Transparent by Natalie Whipple

I'm SO excited to have Nikki from Fiction Freak over at the blog today. We've had her on here in the past. I absolutely...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

Top Ten Books If You Like The Vampire Diaries

Hey, Everyone! Welcome back! Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week we are discussing the Top Ten Books If...

Discussion Books: ARCs (Advanced Readers Copies) and New Bloggers

Hi, everyone! Welcome back to our weekly (hopefully) discussion post! This week I want to discuss how to get ARCs, how much is too much,...

Grace – Morris Gleitzman

In the beginning there was me and Mum and Dad and the twins. And talk about happy families, we were bountiful . But it...

Shattered Sky Blog Tour + Giveaway and Guest Post

Debris Dreams The year: 2067 The place: Sun-Earth Lagrange Point L1, 1.5 million kilometers above the surface of the Earth. The objective: Survive. Sixteen-year-old Drusilla Zhao lives in...