The Lovely and the Lost (The Dispossessed #2) by Page Morgan

About the Book Title: THE LOVELY AND THE LOST Author: Page Morgan Publisher: Delacorte Press Pub. Date: May 13, 2014 Pages: 368 Find it: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Goodreads For readers of Lauren Kate's Fallen...

Stolen Songbird (The Malediction Trilogy #1) – Danielle L. Jensen

For five centuries, a witch’s curse has bound the trolls to their city beneath the ruins of Forsaken Mountain. Time enough for their dark...

After the End by Amy Plum

"I have no idea what is truth and what is fiction. I'm all I've got now. I can't trust anyone." World War III has left...

My Soul to Lose (Soul Screamers 0.5) by Rachel Vincent

It was supposed to be a fun day, shopping at the mall with her best friend. Then the panic attack started and Kaylee Cavanaugh...

Blog Tour: The Shadow Prince by Stacey O’Neale Review + Author Interview

This prequel novella is FREE and available on Goodreads, Amazon, and Barnes & Noble! Every sacrifice has consequences. Sixteen-year-old Rowan has spent most of his life...

The Bone Season (The Bone Season #1) – Samantha Shannon

It is the year 2059. Several major world cities are under the control of a security force called Scion. Paige Mahoney works in the...

The Shadow Society – Marie Rutkoski

Darcy Jones doesn’t remember anything before the day she was abandoned as a child outside a Chicago firehouse. She has never really belonged anywhere—but...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

Cover Reveal: Last House Burning by Katy Scott

Last House Burning by Katy Scott Genre: YA/NA urban fantasy with a touch of satire  Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23238019-last-house-burning?from_search=true In an old house in a deserted, burned-down village, a young woman...

Top Ten Books If You Like The Vampire Diaries

Hey, Everyone! Welcome back! Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week we are discussing the Top Ten Books If...

Discussion Books: ARCs (Advanced Readers Copies) and New Bloggers

Hi, everyone! Welcome back to our weekly (hopefully) discussion post! This week I want to discuss how to get ARCs, how much is too much,...

Blog Tour: The Blue Unicorn’s Journey To Osm by Sybrina Durant

The Blue Unicorn’s Journey To Osm by Sybrina Durant Genre: a science fiction/fantasy illustrated book For teens and older readers   “An illustrated unicorn fantasy – from...