Book of the Month Giveaway: Wicked Games by Sean Olin

1
6412

Book of the Month

Hey everyone! Welcome back! Thanks to Harper Teen, we are offering 2 copies of Wicked Games by Sean Olin to US residents only! The rafflecopter is below and will run for one week. Please note that I do check the entries and that all contest or spam only pages will not be eligible for the giveaway. Good luck!

 

Wicked Games

 

Wicked Games is the first book in a sexy thriller series where passion, lies, and revenge collide-perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Sara Shepard.

To all the locals in the small beach town of Dream Point, Carter and Lilah seem like the perfect It Couple-but their relationship is about to brutally unravel before everyone’s eyes.

Carter has always been a good guy, and while Lilah has a troubled past, she’s been a loyal girlfriend for the last four years. When smart, sexy Jules enters the picture at a senior-year bash, Carter succumbs to temptation. And when Lilah catches wind of his betrayal, she decides that Jules needs to pay.

By the end of the summer, the line between right and wrong will be blurred beyond recognition. Blood will be shed. Nothing in Dream Point will ever be the same.

This juicy summer read will keep readers turning pages until the shocking, nail-biting finale.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

1 COMMENT

Comments are closed.