Share This Article

December 3, 2008 posted by Nikki

More Morganville Vampires!

Rachel Caine, author of the popular Morganville Vampire series, has just announced that her publisher has officially bought three more books on top of the six that were initially planned.

Book five, Lords of Misrule, is due out on January 6, 2009. Caine says that book six, titled Carpe Corpus, is set for release in July 2009. Check out the awesome cover:


Related Posts


  • Ooo cool cover. Can’t wait till January.

  • Carpe Corpus comes out June 2009 not July. 😀

  • It comes out June 2, 2009! Can’t wait!

  • i want to read it NOWS :(!!!
    i frikin Love these books, to me they’re even better than the Twilight series!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Facebook Comments