The Jewel (The Lone City #1) by Amy Ewing

The Jewel means wealth. The Jewel means beauty. The Jewel means royalty. But for girls like Violet, the Jewel means servitude. Not just any...

DNF: The Dolls by Kiki Sullivan

Eveny Cheval just moved back to Louisiana after spending her childhood in New York with her aunt Bea. Eveny hasn’t seen her hometown since...

Book of the Month Review: Deadly Little Sins (Prep School Confidential #3) by Kara...

In Kara Taylor's Deadly Little Sins, Anne Dowling investigates a mysterious disappearance in this fast-paced, twisty conclusion to the Prep School Confidential series.It’s August and...

Isla and the Happily Ever After (Anna and the French Kiss #3) by Stephanie...

From the glittering streets of Manhattan to the moonlit rooftops of Paris, falling in love is easy for hopeless dreamer Isla and introspective artist...

DNF: #scandal by Sarah Ockler

Lucy’s learned some important lessons from tabloid darling Jayla Heart’s all-too-public blunders: Avoid the spotlight, don’t feed the Internet trolls, and keep your secrets...

Wicked Games – Sean Olin

Wicked Games is the first book in a sexy thriller series where passion, lies, and revenge collide-perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Sara Shepard. To...

DNF: Push (The Game #2) by Eve Silver

It’s either break the rules or die. Miki Jones lives her life by her own strict set of rules, to keep control, to keep the...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

Discussion Books: ARCs (Advanced Readers Copies) and New Bloggers

Hi, everyone! Welcome back to our weekly (hopefully) discussion post! This week I want to discuss how to get ARCs, how much is too much,...

Book Review – A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and...

A nightmare, I’d told Tamlin. I was the nightmare. Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin’s maneuverings and the...

Generation of the Last Hour Blog Tour: Author Interview with Rochele Rosa

Title: Generation of the Last Hour Author: Rochele Rosa Release Date: May 23, 2017 ISBN: 978-0-9977278-7-6   Blurb: In an underground city devoid of adults, fifteen-year-old Raquelle Granger holds...

Diary of a Teenage Jewel Thief Blog Tour: Author Interview with Rosie Somers

Diary of a Teenage Jewel Thief by Rosie Somers Most sixteen-year-olds shouldn’t know where museums keep their rarest jewels (the basement) and they really shouldn’t...