The Jewel (The Lone City #1) by Amy Ewing

The Jewel means wealth. The Jewel means beauty. The Jewel means royalty. But for girls like Violet, the Jewel means servitude. Not just any...

DNF: The Dolls by Kiki Sullivan

Eveny Cheval just moved back to Louisiana after spending her childhood in New York with her aunt Bea. Eveny hasn’t seen her hometown since...

Book of the Month Review: Deadly Little Sins (Prep School Confidential #3) by Kara...

In Kara Taylor's Deadly Little Sins, Anne Dowling investigates a mysterious disappearance in this fast-paced, twisty conclusion to the Prep School Confidential series.It’s August and...

Isla and the Happily Ever After (Anna and the French Kiss #3) by Stephanie...

From the glittering streets of Manhattan to the moonlit rooftops of Paris, falling in love is easy for hopeless dreamer Isla and introspective artist...

DNF: #scandal by Sarah Ockler

Lucy’s learned some important lessons from tabloid darling Jayla Heart’s all-too-public blunders: Avoid the spotlight, don’t feed the Internet trolls, and keep your secrets...

Wicked Games – Sean Olin

Wicked Games is the first book in a sexy thriller series where passion, lies, and revenge collide-perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Sara Shepard. To...

DNF: Push (The Game #2) by Eve Silver

It’s either break the rules or die. Miki Jones lives her life by her own strict set of rules, to keep control, to keep the...

Popular Posts

Aurora Sky (Vampire Hunter #1) Review & Giveaway – Nikki Jefford

If there is one thing eighteen-year-old Aurora Sky wants, it’s to get off the iceberg she calls home. Being kissed before she graduates wouldn’t...

July 2012 Upcoming YA Book Releases

July 1 Wild Song by Jane Eagland An atmospheric historical romance for teens, from a gifted and acclaimed author. Beautifully packaged with a foiled jacket. Anna is living...

Into the Light Blog Tour: Top Ten Favorite Quotes from Into the Light

Title: Into the Light (Chosen Paths Book One) Author: L.B. Simmons Release Date: April 25, 2017 Publisher: Spencer Hill Contemporary Goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32171373-into-the-light   Amazon link: https://www.amazon.com/Into-Light-Chosen-Paths-Simmons/dp/1633920976/ref=sr_1_1_twi_pap_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1491419033&sr=8-1&keywords=9781633920972   Barnes & Noble link:...

Truth by Christina Benjamin Book Blitz

The Geneva Project – Truth (vol.1) by Christina Benjamin Promo: on sale for $.99 Get caught up now. Book 3 releases Sept 1st! Purchase Links: http://amzn.com/0988337517 http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B009CKRKD4 http://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B009CKRKD4 https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/the-geneva-project-truth/id563130998?mt=11&uo=4 https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/the-geneva-project-truth http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-geneva-project-christina-benjamin/1112950166?ean=9780988337510 Enslaved at...

Book Review: Midnight Bites: Stories of the Morganville Vampires (The Morganville Vampires) by Rachel...

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Caine presents a collection of stories—including six new tales—featuring the little Texas town that’s overrun by the...