The Jewel (The Lone City #1) by Amy Ewing

The Jewel means wealth. The Jewel means beauty. The Jewel means royalty. But for girls like Violet, the Jewel means servitude. Not just any...

DNF: The Dolls by Kiki Sullivan

Eveny Cheval just moved back to Louisiana after spending her childhood in New York with her aunt Bea. Eveny hasn’t seen her hometown since...

Book of the Month Review: Deadly Little Sins (Prep School Confidential #3) by Kara...

In Kara Taylor's Deadly Little Sins, Anne Dowling investigates a mysterious disappearance in this fast-paced, twisty conclusion to the Prep School Confidential series.It’s August and...

Isla and the Happily Ever After (Anna and the French Kiss #3) by Stephanie...

From the glittering streets of Manhattan to the moonlit rooftops of Paris, falling in love is easy for hopeless dreamer Isla and introspective artist...

DNF: #scandal by Sarah Ockler

Lucy’s learned some important lessons from tabloid darling Jayla Heart’s all-too-public blunders: Avoid the spotlight, don’t feed the Internet trolls, and keep your secrets...

Wicked Games – Sean Olin

Wicked Games is the first book in a sexy thriller series where passion, lies, and revenge collide-perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Sara Shepard. To...

DNF: Push (The Game #2) by Eve Silver

It’s either break the rules or die. Miki Jones lives her life by her own strict set of rules, to keep control, to keep the...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

The Mortal Instruments Movie — OFFICIAL

Yup, you read correctly, The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare has been optioned for a movie. Cassandra Clare announced the news today at the...

New Adult Event: Jaime from Two Chicks on Books Discusses Must Read New Adult...

Hi, everyone! Welcome back to our New Adult event! Today, I am so excited to introduce you to Jaime from Two Chicks on Books! I...

Proof of Lies Blog Tour: Interview with Diana Rodriguez

Proof of Lies (Anastasia Phoenix, #1) by Diana Rodriguez Wallach Published by Entangled Teen Published on March 7th, 2017 Genre: YA Contemporary/Mystery Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28143051-proof-of-lies?ac=1&from_search=true Entangled Publishing: https://entangledpublishing.com/index.php/proof-of-lies.html Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Proof-Lies-Diana-Rodriguez-Wallach/dp/1633756084 B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/proof-of-lies-diana-rodriguez-wallach/1124230937?type=eBook...

Fanning the Flames Blog Tour: Author Interview with Chris Cannon

Going Down in Flames (Going Down in Flames #1) by Chris Cannon Published by Entangled Teen Published on June 30th, 2014 Genre: YA Paranormal/Fantasy Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22591993-going-down-in-flames https://entangledpublishing.com/going-down-in-flames.html If her love...