Picture Book Review: A Bad Kitty Christmas by Nick Bruel

"Twas the night before Christmas, and all through the city, not a creature was stirring... Except for BAD KITTY." A greedy Bad Kitty didn't get...

The Winter Witch – Paula Brackston

Fledgling witch Morgana must defend her love, her home, and her life in this enthralling tale perfect for fans of Discovery of Witches In her small...

Indie Debut Authors Bash Day 5

Welcome back to the Indie Debut Authors Bash! This month we are hosting the 2013 debut authors on Saturdays and Sundays. Take a look...

The Hourglass Door – Lisa Mangum

Abby’s senior year of high school is going according to plan: good friends, cute boyfriend, and college applications in the mail. But when Dante...

Tempting the Best Man (Gamble Brothers #1) – J Lynn

Madison Daniels has worshipped her brother's best friend since they were kids. Everyone thinks she and Chase Gamble would make the perfect couple, but...

Yesterday – C.K. Kelly Martin

THEN: The formation of the UNA, the high threat of eco-terrorism, the mammoth rates of unemployment and subsequent escape into a world of virtual...

Someday This Pain Will Be Useful To You – Peter Cameron

James is eighteen. He’s been accepted to Brown University and he’s got the whole world in front of him. Except that he doesn’t want...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

Top Ten Books If You Like The Vampire Diaries

Hey, Everyone! Welcome back! Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week we are discussing the Top Ten Books If...

2016 Debut Authors Bash Schedule

June 1st My Book Addiction - Kristy Acevedo SleepsOnTables – Michele Bacon Adventures in Writing – Jennifer DiGiovanni Sci-Fi and Scary - Margaret Dilloway YaReads...

2013 Debut Authors Bash Blogger Sign Ups

  Hi everyone! I am SO excited to let you all know that we are hosting the 2013 Debut Authors Bash Sign Ups! So far, we...

Blog Tour: Poor Little Guy by Elanna Allen Guest Post + Review

Hi, everyone! Welcome Back! I am so excited to be a part of the Poor Little Guy blog tour today! I'm pretty big into picture...