Delirium – Lauren Oliver

----- “There was a time when love was the most important thing in the world. People would go to the end of the earth...

Wicked Games – Sean Olin

Wicked Games is the first book in a sexy thriller series where passion, lies, and revenge collide-perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Sara Shepard. To...

Author Interview with Jennifer Rush

Back in June, I picked up a copy of Debut Author Jennifer Rush's novel, ALTERED, while I was at Book Expo America. Without knowing...

Book of the Month: Author Interview with Sean Olin, author of Wicked Games

I'm so excited to introduce all of you to Sean Olin, author of Wicked Games (HarperTeen.) I read this book 6 months ago, and...

Wicked Little Secrets (Prep School Confidential #2) – Kara Taylor

Anne Dowling becomes entangled in a web of secrets involving a missing student and a conspiracy at Wheatley Prep in this fast-paced, juicy follow-up...

Book of the Month: Guest Post from Bridget Hodder:

I'm a dreamer and a do-gooder. When I realized (around age 9) that my efforts to make this world a better place were falling...

Book of the Month Giveaway: Dark Star by Bethany Frenette

This month we are hosting Dark Star, by Bethany Frenette, as our Book of the Month. Dark Star is, by far, my favorite debut...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

Top Ten Books If You Like The Vampire Diaries

Hey, Everyone! Welcome back! Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week we are discussing the Top Ten Books If...

2013 Debut Authors Bash Blogger Sign Ups

  Hi everyone! I am SO excited to let you all know that we are hosting the 2013 Debut Authors Bash Sign Ups! So far, we...

2016 Debut Authors Bash Schedule

June 1st My Book Addiction - Kristy Acevedo SleepsOnTables – Michele Bacon Adventures in Writing – Jennifer DiGiovanni Sci-Fi and Scary - Margaret Dilloway YaReads...

Blog Tour: Poor Little Guy by Elanna Allen Guest Post + Review

Hi, everyone! Welcome Back! I am so excited to be a part of the Poor Little Guy blog tour today! I'm pretty big into picture...