Jim Morgan and the King of Thieves by James Matlack Raney

Young Jim Morgan loves everything about his life: ignoring his old tutor’s lessons, flaunting his new clothes, terrorizing his servants, and perfecting the fine...

Book of the Month: Ten things you didn’t know about Gretchen McNeil

The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars in Gretchen McNeil’s witty and suspenseful novel about four disparate girls who join forces to take revenge...

Book of the Month: Ten Things You Didn’t Know About Kate Karyus Quinn with...

Welcome to Gardnerville.A place where no one gets sick. And no one ever dies.Except…There’s a price to pay for paradise. Every fourth year, the...

Prep School Confidential (Prep School Confidential #1) – Kara Taylor

In this breathtaking debut that reads like Gossip Girl crossed with Twin Peaks, a Queen Bee at a blue-blooded New England prep school stumbles...

Book of the Month: Ten Things We Didn’t Know About Kasie West

Hi Everyone! I have always wondered what are author's different quirks or even just some interesting facts about them. Today I am able to...

Wicked Games – Sean Olin

Wicked Games is the first book in a sexy thriller series where passion, lies, and revenge collide-perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Sara Shepard. To...

Book Review: Wild Things (Chicagoland Vampires #9) by Chloe Neill

Since Merit was turned into a vampire, and the protector of Chicago’s Cadogan House, it’s been a wild ride. She and Master vampire Ethan...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

Top Ten Books If You Like The Vampire Diaries

Hey, Everyone! Welcome back! Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week we are discussing the Top Ten Books If...

2013 Debut Authors Bash Blogger Sign Ups

  Hi everyone! I am SO excited to let you all know that we are hosting the 2013 Debut Authors Bash Sign Ups! So far, we...

2016 Debut Authors Bash Schedule

June 1st My Book Addiction - Kristy Acevedo SleepsOnTables – Michele Bacon Adventures in Writing – Jennifer DiGiovanni Sci-Fi and Scary - Margaret Dilloway YaReads...

Blog Tour: Poor Little Guy by Elanna Allen Guest Post + Review

Hi, everyone! Welcome Back! I am so excited to be a part of the Poor Little Guy blog tour today! I'm pretty big into picture...