Sea of Shadows (Age of Legends #1) – Kelley Armstrong

In the Forest of the Dead, where the empire’s worst criminals are exiled, twin sisters Moria and Ashyn are charged with a dangerous task....

Book of the Month: Ten Things You Didn’t Know About Kate Karyus Quinn with...

Welcome to Gardnerville.A place where no one gets sick. And no one ever dies.Except…There’s a price to pay for paradise. Every fourth year, the...

The Lovely and the Lost (The Dispossessed #2) by Page Morgan

About the Book Title: THE LOVELY AND THE LOST Author: Page Morgan Publisher: Delacorte Press Pub. Date: May 13, 2014 Pages: 368 Find it: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Goodreads For readers of Lauren Kate's Fallen...

City of Lost Souls (Mortal Instruments #5)- Cassandra Clare

  The demon Lilith has been destroyed and Jace has been freed from her captivity. But when the Shadowhunters arrive to rescue him, they find...

Author Interview with Jennifer Rush

Back in June, I picked up a copy of Debut Author Jennifer Rush's novel, ALTERED, while I was at Book Expo America. Without knowing...

Across the Universe – Beth Revis

“Seventeen-year-old Amy joins her parents as frozen cargo aboard the vast spaceship Godspeed and expects to awaken on a new planet, three hundred years...

Author Interview with Bethany Frenette

Hi, everyone! Welcome back! I am so so so so SO SO SO excited to be hosting Bethany Frenette's newest novel, Burn Bright, as our...

Popular Posts

Discussion Post: Advice for New and Seasoned Bloggers

It's been awhile since I've one a discussion post. I suppose life gets in the way every now and then. Today, I want to...

Top Ten Books If You Like The Vampire Diaries

Hey, Everyone! Welcome back! Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week we are discussing the Top Ten Books If...

2016 Debut Authors Bash Schedule

June 1st My Book Addiction - Kristy Acevedo SleepsOnTables – Michele Bacon Adventures in Writing – Jennifer DiGiovanni Sci-Fi and Scary - Margaret Dilloway YaReads...

2013 Debut Authors Bash Blogger Sign Ups

  Hi everyone! I am SO excited to let you all know that we are hosting the 2013 Debut Authors Bash Sign Ups! So far, we...

Book Review: Midnight Bites: Stories of the Morganville Vampires (The Morganville Vampires) by Rachel...

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Caine presents a collection of stories—including six new tales—featuring the little Texas town that’s overrun by the...